Can The Colts Peyton Manning Three-Peat With The MVP Award?

June 9, 2010   ·     ·   Jump to comments

2010 World Cup betting players will be waiting to see who wins the Golden Ball, which is given to the best player at the tournament.  NFL betting players can start looking at the candidates for this year’s MVP award, and the rest of the league will be out to stop Peyton Manning’s quest to join Brett Favre as the only players to win three straight MVP awards.
Peyton Manning, Indianapolis
Manning won his second MVP in a row and fourth overall, which gives him the most in NFL history. He was second in the league in passing yards and touchdowns en route to a Super Bowl appearance.  Manning should have another spectacular season with the Colts, especially as receiver Anthony Gonzalez is healthy after a knee injury to give him another target, and seriously, betting on Manning to win the MVP award is like placing a bet on Lakers odds in the NBA: you have an excellent chance of being right.
Drew Brees, New Orleans
Brees won the ...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - NFL
Article is property of BleacherReport.com

readers comments