Why Your Team Won’t Win The Super Bowl

June 12, 2010   ·     ·   Jump to comments

Every year, 32 teams start the NFL season with one, single goal in mind — Win The Super Bowl.
If any player on any team tells you that their ultimate goal is anything other than that, he is lying, or should not be playing in the NFL.
But, as every year, one team wins the Super Bowl. That means that 31 other teams fail to reach their goal.
Here is my list of the 32 NFL teams, and why I think each one of them is not going to win the Super Bowl.
I am starting with the AFC North, including my Pittsburgh Steelers.  Here are the list of articles. Check back often, and when you see your team highlighted, the article is ready.
Thanks for reading.
AFC North
Pittsburgh Steelers
Baltimore Ravens
Cincinnati Bengals
Cleveland Browns
AFC South
Indianapolis Colts
Houston Texans
Jacksonville Jaguars
Tennessee Titans
AFC East
New England Patriots
New York Jets

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - NFL
Article is property of BleacherReport.com

readers comments